The experts in local and international property

We're experts


Thanks to a global presence and our growth in local markets, we are gathering data allowing us to produce renowned studies as well as anticipating shifts and tendencies within the commercial and residential markets. 

Explore our latest research
Savills
Savills

We're good to know


Over 35,000 people work for us in more than 60 countries all over the world. This breadth of global coverage, combined with specialist services and market insight, means we'll always have an expert who is local to you.

Find a Person or Office
We value integrity
We value integrity

We value relationships


Our business is built on trust and integrity. This is intrinsic in everything we do, and is what gives our clients, colleagues, suppliers, partners and investors the confidence to work with us. We treat everyone individually, offering bespoke advice, which in turn builds long-term relationships and helps them to make better property decisions.

Learn more about Savills

Discover our services

Savills offers a wide range of specialist services from financial and investment advice to valuation, planning and property management.

Services to fulfill your needs
300+
Offices and associates worldwide
600+
Employees
35,000+
Expert researchers
200+

Insight & Opinion

The latest French and international property market news and opinions, plus helpful guides and top tips from our renowned industry experts.

Experts du marché immobilier local et international

Nous sommes experts


Grâce à une présence mondiale et à notre connaissance des marchés locaux, nous recueillons des données complètes nous permettant de réaliser des études reconnues et d'anticiper les tendances des marchés commerciaux et résidentiels.

Explorez nos dernières publications

Nous méritons d'être connus


Plus de 35 000 personnes travaillent pour nous dans plus de 60 pays à travers le monde. Cette couverture mondiale, combinée à des services spécialisés dans le domaine commercial et résidentiel, ainsi que la connaissance des marchés locaux, nous permettent de vous accompagner quelque soit votre besoin.

Trouvez un collaborateur ou un bureau

Nous valorisons l'intégrité


Nos actions reposent sur la confiance et l'intégrité. C'est ce qui donne à nos clients, collaborateurs, fournisseurs, partenaires et investisseurs la volonté de travailler avec nous. Nous offrons des conseils sur-mesure à tous, ce qui permet d'établir des relations à long terme et de prendre de meilleures décisions en matière immobilière.

A propos de nous 

Découvrez nos services

Savills offre une vaste gamme de services spécialisés allant des conseils financiers et d'investissement à l'expertise et à la gestion immobilière.

Services pour répondre à vos besoins
300+
Bureaux et Associates à travers le monde
600+
Employés
35,000+
Experts en Etudes et Recherche
200+

Etudes & Opinions

Les dernières nouvelles et études sur le marché de l'immobilier en France et à l'étranger, ainsi que des guides utiles et les meilleurs conseils de nos experts.